Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Anita Yu Ms. Anita Yu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Dongguan Keyutai Mask Co., Ltd.

Dongguan Keyutai Mask Co., Ltd.

937515534@qq.com

86-0769-87924588

Dongguan Keyutai Mask Co., Ltd.
HomeProduite

Alle Produkte (Total 90 Products)

N95 und chirurgische Maske

Einheitspreis: USD 12 - 14 / Box

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Box USD 12 / Box
40000 Box USD 13.5 / Box
20000 Box USD 14 / Box

Verpakung: Farbbox, 25 Stück / Schachtel 1000 Stück / 40 Box / Karton; GW: 10,1 kg

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20000 Box

Herkunftsort: Niue

5-lagige atmungsaktive Anti-Staub-KN95-Maske mit bequemen elastischen Ohrschlaufen

Einheitspreis: USD 0.13 - 0.3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
30000000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.13 / Piece/Pieces
10000000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.18 / Piece/Pieces
1000000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.24 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.3 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: KYTAI

Verpakung: Karton aus Holz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000pcs/week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

FFP2 KN95 Gesichtsmaske 5-lagige Filterschutzmaske FFP2 KN95 Gesichtsmaske mit guter wasserdichter Leistung. 5-lagige Filterschutzmaske verwendet Filtermaterial und schützt effektiv die Gesundheit der Atmung. Die Fda Ce Certificate Mask entspricht der Kurve des menschlichen Gesichtsdesigns, der starken Passform und...
5-lagige atmungsaktive Anti-Staub-KN95-Maske mit bequemen elastischen Ohrschlaufen

Einheitspreis: USD 0.03 - 0.04 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.03 / Piece/Pieces
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.035 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.04 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: KYTAI

Verpakung: Karton aus Holz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000pcs/week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

FFP2 KN95 Gesichtsmaske 5-lagige Filterschutzmaske FFP2 KN95 Gesichtsmaske mit guter wasserdichter Leistung. 5-lagige Filterschutzmaske verwendet Filtermaterial und schützt effektiv die Gesundheit der Atmung. Die FDA Ce Certificate Mask entspricht der Kurve des menschlichen Gesichtsdesigns, der starken Passform und...
FFP2 Gute schützende KN95-Gesichtsmaske Verhindern Sie die Verwendung von COVID-19-Masken in der Öffentlichkeit

Einheitspreis: USD 0.03 - 0.04 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.03 / Piece/Pieces
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.035 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.04 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: KYTAI

Verpakung: Karton aus Holz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000pcs/week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

FFP2 KN95 Gesichtsmaske 5-lagige Filterschutzmaske FFP2 KN95 Gesichtsmaske mit guter wasserdichter Leistung. 5-lagige Filterschutzmaske verwendet Filtermaterial und schützt effektiv die Gesundheit der Atmung. Die Fda Ce Certificate Mask entspricht der Kurve des menschlichen Gesichtsdesigns, der starken Passform und...
Wasserdichte und staubdichte Einweg-Gesichtsmasken Mundschutzmaske

Einheitspreis: USD 0.03 - 0.04 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.03 / Piece/Pieces
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.035 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.04 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: KYTAI

Verpakung: Karton aus Holz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000pcs/week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Einweg-Earloop-Gesichtsmaske 3-lagige Filterschutzmaske Einweg-Earloop-Gesichtsmaske mit guter wasserdichter Leistung. 3-lagige Filterschutzmaske verwendet Filtermaterial und schützt die Atemgesundheit wirksam. Die Fda Ce Certificate Mask entspricht der Kurve des menschlichen Gesichtsdesigns, der starken Passform und...
GB2626-2006 Einweg-Gesichtsschutzmaske Professional Vlies 3-fach Staubdichte Einweg-Gesichtsmaske

Einheitspreis: USD 0.03 - 0.04 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.03 / Piece/Pieces
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.035 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.04 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: KYTAI

Verpakung: Karton aus Holz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000pcs/week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Einweg-Earloop-Gesichtsmaske 3-lagige Filterschutzmaske Einweg-Earloop-Gesichtsmaske mit guter wasserdichter Leistung. 3-lagige Filterschutzmaske verwendet Filtermaterial und schützt die Atemgesundheit wirksam. Die Fda Ce Certificate Mask entspricht der Kurve des menschlichen Gesichtsdesigns, der starken Passform und...
Großhandel medizinische Gesichtsmaske Verwendung für chirurgische Einweg-Gesichtsmaske für Krankenhäuser

Einheitspreis: USD 0.038 - 0.045 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.038 / Piece/Pieces
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.04 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.045 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Ke Yutai

Verpakung: 50 Stück / Geschenkbox, 2000 Stück / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000pcs/week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Medizinische FDA / CE-zugelassene Gesichtsmaske Medizinische Einweg-Gesichtsmaske mit guter wasserdichter Leistung. FDA / CE-zugelassene Gesichtsmaske Verwenden Sie Filtermaterial, um die Gesundheit der Atmung wirksam zu schützen. Die Fda Ce Certificate Mask entspricht der Kurve des menschlichen Gesichtsdesigns, der...
Anti-Staub-Einweg-Mundgesichtsmaske Earloop-Mundabdeckung Vlies 3-lagige schützende Mundgesichtsmasken

Einheitspreis: USD 0.03 - 0.04 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.03 / Piece/Pieces
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.035 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.04 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: KYTAI

Verpakung: Karton aus Holz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000pcs/week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Einweg-Earloop-Gesichtsmaske 3-lagige Filterschutzmaske Einweg-Earloop-Gesichtsmaske mit guter wasserdichter Leistung. 3-lagige Filterschutzmaske verwendet Filtermaterial und schützt die Atemgesundheit wirksam. Die Fda Ce Certificate Mask entspricht der Kurve des menschlichen Gesichtsdesigns, der starken Passform und...
2020 Hot Sale Einweg-Gesichtsmaske 3-lagige Gesichtsschutzmaske

Marke: KYTAI

Verpakung: Karton aus Holz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Einweg-Earloop-Gesichtsmaske 3-lagige Filterschutzmaske Einweg-Earloop-Gesichtsmaske mit guter wasserdichter Leistung. 3-lagige Filterschutzmaske verwendet Filtermaterial und schützt die Atemgesundheit wirksam. Die Fda Ce Certificate Mask entspricht der Kurve des menschlichen Gesichtsdesigns, der starken Passform und...
Medizinische FDA / CE-zugelassene Gesichtsmaske Einweg-Gesichtsmaske

Einheitspreis: USD 0.038 - 0.045 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.038 / Piece/Pieces
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.04 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.045 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Ke Yutai

Verpakung: 50 Stück / Geschenkbox, 2000 Stück / ctn

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000000pcs/week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Medizinische FDA / CE-zugelassene Gesichtsmaske Medizinische Einweg-Gesichtsmaske mit guter wasserdichter Leistung. FDA / CE-zugelassene Gesichtsmaske Verwenden Sie Filtermaterial, um die Gesundheit der Atmung wirksam zu schützen. Die Fda Ce Certificate Mask entspricht der Kurve des menschlichen Gesichtsdesigns, der...
Schutz gegen staubdichte Virenschutzbrillen

Marke: Ke Yutai

Verpakung: Karton aus Holz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Schutz gegen staubdichte Virenschutzbrillen Schutzglasbrille bei stock.Goggles der Ausbreitung der Tröpfchen Speichel, Strahlung, chemischen, mechanischer und unterschiedlicher Lichtwellenlängen damage.The Virus Schutzbrille ist eine spezielle Art von Gläsern zu verhindern , verwendet. Es gibt viele Arten von...
Medizinische atmungsaktive Schutzbrille

Marke: Ke Yutai

Verpakung: Karton aus Holz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Medizinische atmungsaktive Schutzbrille Atmungsaktive Schutzbrille Schutzbrillen werden verwendet, um die Ausbreitung von Speicheltröpfchen, Strahlung, chemischen, mechanischen und unterschiedlichen Wellenlängen von Lichtschäden zu verhindern. Die Medical Eye Goggle ist eine spezielle Art von Brille. Es gibt viele...
Antibeschlag-Schutzbrille Schutzbrille

Marke: Ke Yutai

Verpakung: Karton aus Holz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Antibeschlag-Schutzbrille Schutzbrille Antibeschlag-Schutzbrille Schutzbrillen werden verwendet, um die Ausbreitung von Speicheltröpfchen, Strahlung, chemischen, mechanischen und unterschiedlichen Wellenlängen von Lichtschäden zu verhindern. Die Anti-Fog-Schutzbrille ist eine spezielle Art von Brille. Es gibt viele...
Klinische medizinische Schutzbrille gegen Nebel

Marke: Ke Yutai

Verpakung: Karton aus Holz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Klinische medizinische Schutzbrille gegen Nebel Maximale Augenschutzbrille Schutzbrillen werden verwendet, um die Ausbreitung von Speicheltröpfchen, Strahlung, chemischen, mechanischen und unterschiedlichen Wellenlängen von Lichtschäden zu verhindern. Die Clinic Medical Goggles ist eine spezielle Art von Brille. Es...
Schutzbrille für hohe Getriebesicherheit

Marke: Ke Yutai

Verpakung: Karton aus Holz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Schutzbrille für hohe Getriebesicherheit Schutzbrille Schutzbrillen werden verwendet, um die Ausbreitung von Speicheltröpfchen, Strahlung, chemischen, mechanischen und unterschiedlichen Wellenlängen von Lichtschäden zu verhindern. Die Brille mit hoher Transmissionslinse ist eine spezielle Art von Brille. Es gibt viele...
Multifunktionsbrille mit hoher Lichtdurchlässigkeit

Marke: Ke Yutai

Verpakung: Karton aus Holz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Multifunktionsbrille mit hoher Lichtdurchlässigkeit Multifunktionale Schutzbrille Schutzbrillen werden verwendet, um die Ausbreitung von Speicheltröpfchen, Strahlung, chemischen, mechanischen und unterschiedlichen Wellenlängen von Lichtschäden zu verhindern. Die multifunktionale Schutzbrille ist eine spezielle Art von...
Ready Stock Virus Schutzbrille

Marke: Ke Yutai

Verpakung: Karton aus Holz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Ready Stock Virus Schutzbrille Augenschutz Schutzbrille bei stock.Goggles verwendet werden , um die Ausbreitung der Tröpfchen Speichel, Strahlung, chemische, mechanische und unterschiedliche Lichtwellenlängen damage.The Virus Schutzbrille ist eine spezielle Art von Gläsern zu verhindern. Es gibt viele Arten von...
Virenschutz-Schutzbrille für medizinische Zwecke

Marke: Ke Yutai

Verpakung: Karton aus Holz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Virenschutz-Schutzbrille für medizinische Zwecke Schutzbrillen auf Lager. Schutzbrillen werden verwendet, um die Ausbreitung von Speicheltröpfchen, Strahlung, chemischen, mechanischen und unterschiedlichen Wellenlängen von Lichtschäden zu verhindern. Die medizinische Einwegbrille ist eine spezielle Art von Brille. Es...
Multifunktionale Staubschutznebelbrille

Marke: Ke Yutai

Verpakung: Karton aus Holz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Multifunktionale Staubschutznebelbrille Tägliche Anti-Fog- Brille auf Lager. Mit dieser Brille wird die Ausbreitung von Speicheltröpfchen, Strahlung, chemischen, mechanischen und unterschiedlichen Wellenlängen von Lichtschäden verhindert. Die multifunktionale Einwegbrille ist eine spezielle Art von Brille. Es gibt...
Medizinische Schutzbrille für Erwachsene und Kinder

Marke: Ke Yutai

Verpakung: Karton aus Holz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Medizinische Schutzbrille Einwegbrille für Erwachsene und Kinder Schutzbrillen werden verwendet, um die Ausbreitung von Speicheltröpfchen, Strahlung, chemischen, mechanischen und unterschiedlichen Wellenlängen von Lichtschäden zu verhindern. Die Schutzbrille in der Klinik ist eine spezielle Art von Brille. Es gibt...
Schutzbrille / Schutzbrille Antibeschlagbrille

Marke: Ke Yutai

Verpakung: Karton aus Holz

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Strong

Schutzbrille / Schutzbrille Antibeschlagbrille Schutzbrille bei stock.Goggles verwendet werden , um die Ausbreitung der Tröpfchen Speichel, Strahlung, chemische, mechanische und unterschiedliche Lichtwellenlängen damage.The Anti-fog Kunststoff Skibrille ist eine spezielle Art von Gläsern zu verhindern. Es gibt viele...

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anita Yu Ms. Anita Yu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Dongguan Keyutai Mask Co., Ltd.

Dongguan Keyutai Mask Co., Ltd.

937515534@qq.com

86-0769-87924588

Dongguan Keyutai Mask Co., Ltd.
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 86 Products)

Waterproof and Dust proof Disposable Mouth Face masks Protective Face Mask

Unit Price: USD 0.03 - 0.04 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.03 / Piece/Pieces
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.035 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.04 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: KYTAI

Packaging: Carton wooden

Supply Ability: 100000000pcs/week

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Type: Face Mask/Apron/Gloves

Disposable Earloop Face Mask 3 layer Filter Protective Mask Disposable Earloop Face Mask with good waterproof performance 3 layer Filter Protective Mask use filter material effectively protects breathing health Fda Ce Certificate Mask accords to the curve of the human face design strong fit breathe freely with you our...
GB2626-2006 Disposable facial Protective Mask professional Non-woven 3ply Dust proof Disposable Face Mask

Unit Price: USD 0.03 - 0.04 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.03 / Piece/Pieces
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.035 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.04 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: KYTAI

Packaging: Carton wooden

Supply Ability: 100000000pcs/week

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Type: Face Mask/Apron/Gloves

Disposable Earloop Face Mask 3 layer Filter Protective Mask Disposable Earloop Face Mask with good waterproof performance 3 layer Filter Protective Mask use filter material effectively protects breathing health Fda Ce Certificate Mask accords to the curve of the human face design strong fit breathe freely with you our...
Anti Dust Disposable Mouth Face Mask Earloop Mouth Cover Non-Woven 3 Layer Protective Mouth Face Masks

Unit Price: USD 0.03 - 0.04 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.03 / Piece/Pieces
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.035 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.04 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: KYTAI

Packaging: Carton wooden

Supply Ability: 100000000pcs/week

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Type: Face Mask/Apron/Gloves

Disposable Earloop Face Mask 3 layer Filter Protective Mask Disposable Earloop Face Mask with good waterproof performance 3 layer Filter Protective Mask use filter material effectively protects breathing health Fda Ce Certificate Mask accords to the curve of the human face design strong fit breathe freely with you our...
Wholesale Medical Face Mask Use for Hospital Disposable Surgical Face Mask

Unit Price: USD 0.038 - 0.045 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.038 / Piece/Pieces
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.04 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.045 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Ke Yutai

Packaging: 50pcs/giftbox, 2000pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000000pcs/week

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Type: Face Mask/Apron/Gloves

Medical FDA CE Approve Face Mask Medical Disposable Face Mask with good waterproof performance FDA CE Approved Face Mask use filter material effectively protects breathing health Fda Ce Certificate Mask accords to the curve of the human face design strong fit breathe freely with you our company have advanced...
Medical FDA/CE-Approve Face Mask Disposable Face Mask

Unit Price: USD 0.038 - 0.045 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.038 / Piece/Pieces
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.04 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.045 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Ke Yutai

Packaging: 50pcs/giftbox, 2000pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000000pcs/week

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Type: Face Mask/Apron/Gloves

Medical FDA CE Approve Face Mask Medical Disposable Face Mask with good waterproof performance FDA CE Approved Face Mask use filter material effectively protects breathing health Fda Ce Certificate Mask accords to the curve of the human face design strong fit breathe freely with you our company have advanced...
2020 Hot sale Disposable Face mask 3 Ply Protective Face Mask

Brand: KYTAI

Packaging: Carton wooden

Supply Ability: Strong

Type: Face Mask/Apron/Gloves

Material: Non-woven Fabric

Disposable Earloop Face Mask 3 layer Filter Protective Mask Disposable Earloop Face Mask with good waterproof performance 3 layer Filter Protective Mask use filter material effectively protects breathing health Fda Ce Certificate Mask accords to the curve of the human face design strong fit breathe freely with you our...
Non-Woven Anti-fog Dust Proof Gas Face Mask

Brand: Ke Yutai

Packaging: Carton wooden

Supply Ability: Strong

Type: Face Mask/Apron/Gloves

Material: Non-woven Fabric

Non Woven Anti fog Dust Proof Gas Face Mask Non woven fabric High efficiency and electrostatic KN95 melt blown non woven fabric High quality hot filter cotton Soft skinnon woven fabric Spandex wide earloop Protective breather face mask Non Woven Fabrics Face Cover is made of 4 layers inside and outside layers are PP...
Anti-dust fog gas Face Mask Non-Woven

Brand: Ke Yutai

Packaging: Carton wooden

Supply Ability: Strong

Type: Face Mask/Apron/Gloves

Material: Non-woven Fabric

4 Layer Non Woven Anti dust fog gas Face Mask Non woven fabric High efficiency and electrostatic KN95 melt blown non woven fabric High quality hot filter cotton Soft skinnon woven fabric Spandex wide earloop Protective breather face mask Non Woven Fabrics Covers is made of 4 layers inside and outside layers are PP...
Non-Woven Anti-dust fog Gas Face Mask

Brand: Ke Yutai

Packaging: Carton wooden

Supply Ability: Strong

Type: Face Mask/Apron/Gloves

Material: Non-woven Fabric

Non Woven Anti dust fog Gas Face Mask Non woven fabric High efficiency and electrostatic KN95 melt blown non woven fabric High quality hot filter cotton Soft skinnon woven fabric Spandex wide earloop Protective breather face mask Non Woven Fabrics Cover is made of 4 layers inside and outside layers are PP nonwoven 4...
4 LayersNon-Woven Anti-dust fog gas Face Mask

Brand: Ke Yutai

Packaging: Carton wooden

Supply Ability: Strong

Type: Face Mask/Apron/Gloves

Material: Non-woven Fabric

4 Layer Non Woven Anti dust fog gas Face Mask Non woven fabric High efficiency and electrostatic KN95 melt blown non woven fabric High quality hot filter cotton Soft skinnon woven fabric Spandex wide earloop Protective breather face mask Non Woven Fabrics Maskis made of 4 layers inside and outside layers are PP...
Anti Fog Dust-Proof Virus Protective Goggles

Brand: Ke Yutai

Packaging: Carton wooden

Supply Ability: Strong

Type: Face Mask/Apron/Gloves

Certification: FDA

Anti Fog Dust Proof Virus Protective Goggles Protective Glass Goggle at stock Goggles are used to prevent the spread of saliva droplets radiation chemical mechanical and different wavelengths of light damage The Virus Protective Goggles is a special type of glasses There are many kinds of protective glasses common...
Medical Breathable Safety Goggle

Brand: Ke Yutai

Packaging: Carton wooden

Supply Ability: Strong

Type: Face Mask/Apron/Gloves

Certification: FDA

Medical Breathable Safety Goggle Breathable Safety Goggle at stock Goggles are used to prevent the spread of saliva droplets radiation chemical mechanical and different wavelengths of light damage The Medical Eye Goggle is a special type of glasses There are many kinds of protective glasses common specific dust...
Anti Fog Dust-Proof Glasses Safety Goggles

Brand: Ke Yutai

Packaging: Carton wooden

Supply Ability: Strong

Type: Face Mask/Apron/Gloves

Certification: FDA

Anti Fog Dust Proof Glasses Safety Goggles Anti Fog Dust Proof Glasses Goggles at stock Goggles are used to prevent the spread of saliva droplets radiation chemical mechanical and different wavelengths of light damage The Anti Fog Safety Goggles is a special type of glasses There are many kinds of protective glasses...
Clinic Medical Protective Anti-Fog Safety Goggles

Brand: Ke Yutai

Packaging: Carton wooden

Supply Ability: Strong

Type: Face Mask/Apron/Gloves

Certification: FDA

Clinic Medical Protective Anti Fog Safety Goggles Maximum Eye Protection Goggles at stock Goggles are used to prevent the spread of saliva droplets radiation chemical mechanical and different wavelengths of light damage The Clinic Medical Goggles is a special type of glasses There are many kinds of protective glasses...
High Transmission Safety Protective Lens Goggle

Brand: Ke Yutai

Packaging: Carton wooden

Supply Ability: Strong

Type: Face Mask/Apron/Gloves

Certification: FDA

High Transmission Safety Protective Lens Goggle Safety Protective Goggle at stock Goggles are used to prevent the spread of saliva droplets radiation chemical mechanical and different wavelengths of light damage The High Transmission Lens Goggle is a special type of glasses There are many kinds of protective glasses...
High light transmission multifunctional goggles

Brand: Ke Yutai

Packaging: Carton wooden

Supply Ability: Strong

Type: Face Mask/Apron/Gloves

Certification: FDA

High light transmission multifunctional goggles Multifunctional Protective Goggles at stock Goggles are used to prevent the spread of saliva droplets radiation chemical mechanical and different wavelengths of light damage The Multifunctional Protective Goggles is a special type of glasses There are many kinds of...
Ready Stock Virus Protective Safety Goggles

Brand: Ke Yutai

Packaging: Carton wooden

Supply Ability: Strong

Type: Face Mask/Apron/Gloves

Certification: FDA

Ready Stock Virus Protective Safety Goggles Eye Protection Safety Goggles at stock Goggles are used to prevent the spread of saliva droplets radiation chemical mechanical and different wavelengths of light damage The Virus Protective Eyewear is a special type of glasses There are many kinds of protective glasses...
Medical Grade Virus Protection Eye Goggles

Brand: Ke Yutai

Packaging: Carton wooden

Supply Ability: Strong

Type: Face Mask/Apron/Gloves

Certification: FDA

Medical Grade Virus Protection Eye Goggles Safety Eye Goggles at stock Goggles are used to prevent the spread of saliva droplets radiation chemical mechanical and different wavelengths of light damage The Disposable Medical Goggles is a special type of glasses There are many kinds of protective glasses common specific...
Multifunctional Anti-Dust Fog Goggles

Brand: Ke Yutai

Packaging: Carton wooden

Supply Ability: Strong

Type: Face Mask/Apron/Gloves

Certification: FDA

Multifunctional Anti Dust Fog Goggles Daily Anti Fog Goggles at stock Goggles are used to prevent the spread of saliva droplets radiation chemical mechanical and different wavelengths of light damage The Multifunctional Disposable Goggles is a special type of glasses There are many kinds of protective glasses common...
Adult and Kid Medical Safety Goggles

Brand: Ke Yutai

Packaging: Carton wooden

Supply Ability: Strong

Type: Face Mask/Apron/Gloves

Certification: FDA

Medical Safety Goggles Adult and Kid Disposable Goggles at stock Goggles are used to prevent the spread of saliva droplets radiation chemical mechanical and different wavelengths of light damage The Safety Goggles In Clinic is a special type of glasses There are many kinds of protective glasses common specific dust...
Non Contact Digital Infrared Thermometer

Brand: Ke Yutai

Packaging: Carton wooden

Supply Ability: Strong

Type: Face Mask/Apron/Gloves

Material: Non-woven Fabric

Non Contact Digital Infrared Thermometer Infrared thermometer Non contact thermometer at stock It use for measuring human body baby water milk temperature hospital and so on The Digital Infrared Thermometer Gun Stand by time is15 seconds whitch is very fast and accurate Infrared digital product approved by CE ISO...

New Products

Related Products List